#3 in our online TRT clinics ranking

Henry Meds TRT Review (2026): $129 All-In Cost, Labs & Options

Henry Meds bundles provider visits, Quest lab work, medication, supplies and shipping into one price starting at $129 a month, with the FDA-approved oral Kyzatrex at up to $179. The all-in price is one of the lowest we found, but Henry doesn't say which states it covers or whether you'll see a physician or a nurse practitioner.

By TRTRanked editorial team

Updated 4 min readHow we rank

Reader-supported: we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. How we make money

Pros

  • Pro: $129/month includes provider visits, labs, medication, supplies and shipping
  • Pro: Anastrozole included at no extra cost when prescribed
  • Pro: Offers Kyzatrex, an FDA-approved oral testosterone capsule
  • Pro: Cancel any time from the patient portal

Cons

  • Con: Doesn't list which states it serves or its providers' credentials
  • Con: Kyzatrex is not available in California
  • Con: Trustpilot complaints about slow support and billing, mostly on its weight-loss side

Henry Meds at a glance

Last verified Sep 2026

States
Not published; check at sign-up
Provider
Licensed healthcare providers (type not stated)
Insurance
No
Labs included
Yes, at Quest Diagnostics
Monthly price
$129 (injection, cream, enclomiphene); $179 oral
Treatment options
Injections, cream, enclomiphene, Kyzatrex oral

Henry Meds TRT costs from $129 a month, and Henry says that price includes provider visits, lab work, medication, supplies, shipping and ongoing support. The FDA-approved oral option, Kyzatrex, is up to $179/month. That makes Henry the best value in our 2026 ranking (#3, 7.8/10), though it loses points for not publishing its states or who its prescribers are.

Details come from Henry's TRT page, program terms and FAQ, checked September 25, 2026. We have not purchased treatment from Henry.

Henry Meds TRT cost in 2026

Henry's program terms list four TRT options:

OptionMonthly priceIncludes
Testosterone cypionate injections$129Anastrozole, labs, injection kit (needles, syringes, swabs)
Testosterone cream$129Anastrozole, labs
Compounded enclomiphene capsules$129Labs
Kyzatrex oral capsulesUp to $179Not available in California

"That price includes everything," Henry states: visits, labwork, medication and supplies, shipping and support. At $129/month, that's about $1,548 a year, the lowest all-inclusive price among the clinics we rank. TRT Nation has a lower sticker price but charges extra for labs. See cheapest online TRT.

Multi-month plans: Henry's FAQ says you can cancel any time, but multi-month plans may require payment of the remaining balance unless you can't continue for medical reasons. Read the plan terms before choosing a longer commitment.

Treatment options

Henry is one of the few online clinics offering Kyzatrex, an FDA-approved oral testosterone capsule, alongside injections, cream and enclomiphene. FDA-approved products go through premarket review for safety, effectiveness and quality. Compounded medications don't: the FDA says "compounded drugs are not FDA-approved" and it doesn't verify their safety, effectiveness or quality before they're marketed (FDA). Henry notes that compounded medications are filled by pharmacies licensed for the states it serves.

Kyzatrex carries its own label warnings: it can raise blood pressure, which can increase the risk of major cardiovascular events, so baseline cardiovascular risk assessment and ongoing blood pressure monitoring are required (summarized on Hims' Kyzatrex drug page).

Labs and medical oversight

Henry requires lab work at Quest Diagnostics before your first appointment, and its help center says recent results (within 90 days) may be accepted (Henry help center). A licensed healthcare provider reviews your information and recommends treatment only if necessary.

What Henry doesn't say is whether that provider is a physician, nurse practitioner or physician assistant. Nurse practitioners and PAs can be well-qualified prescribers, but we score clinics higher when they disclose this (method).

States served

Henry says you must "live or have an address in one of the states we support" but doesn't publish a TRT state list. Some Trustpilot reviewers mention appointments scheduled with providers not licensed in their state. Confirm coverage before paying.

Insurance

Henry doesn't take insurance ("no insurance stress or surprise bills"). HSA/FSA acceptance isn't mentioned in the pages we checked. Alternatives: online TRT that takes insurance.

What users say (Trustpilot and Reddit)

Henry had a 4.4/5 TrustScore from 12,529 reviews on Trustpilot as of September 25, 2026. Note that Henry's reviews cover all its programs, and many are about weight-loss medication. Positive themes: professional providers and quick refills. Negative themes: slow phone and email support, some scheduling errors, and billing or cancellation friction.

On "Henry Meds reddit" searches, verify the same things any review would raise: your state, your provider's credentials, and the cancellation terms of any multi-month plan. We don't quote Reddit posts because we can't verify them.

How Henry compares

Henry MedsMaximusTRT Nation
Injections$129/mo$99.99/mo$99.99/mo
LabsIncludedOffered; inclusion not specified$129 extra
FDA-approved oralKyzatrex, up to $179No (oral protocol $149.99)No
CreamYesYesNo
States publishedNoNoYes (45)
Our score7.87.56.7

Henry isn't the lowest sticker price, but by our arithmetic its all-in first year ($1,548) is competitive with TRT Nation ($1,329 plus repeat labs) while including labs and more treatment choices. Full comparison: Henry Meds vs Maximus.

Getting started with Henry

Henry's help center describes the order: you receive a lab order, complete lab work at a Quest location before your first appointment (or submit results from the last 90 days, if accepted), then meet a licensed provider who recommends treatment only if it's appropriate. Injectable kits ship with needles, syringes and alcohol swabs. To cancel, Henry says you can use the patient portal, email ask@henrymeds.com or call 909-787-2342. Before choosing a multi-month plan, confirm the early-cancellation terms.

Who Henry is best for

  • Budget-conscious men who want labs and medication included
  • Men interested in an FDA-approved oral option (outside California)
  • People who want injections, cream, enclomiphene and oral in one place

Who should look elsewhere

Safety note

TRT requires a diagnosis of low testosterone and a prescription. Testosterone raises blood pressure across all products (FDA class-wide warning, 2025), can raise red blood cell counts, lower sperm production and worsen sleep apnea (FDA, Mayo Clinic). See TRT side effects and risks.

Verdict

For the price, Henry is hard to beat: $129 a month with labs, visits and medication included, and an FDA-approved oral option most competitors don't have. Transparency on states and prescribers is its weak spot. Visit Henry Meds or read how online TRT works first.

FAQ

Henry Meds questions

How much is Henry Meds TRT?

Henry Meds TRT starts at $129/month for injections, cream or enclomiphene, and up to $179/month for Kyzatrex oral capsules. Henry says the price includes provider visits, labs, medication, supplies, shipping and support.

Does Henry Meds include labs?

Yes. Labs are included with all TRT options, and Henry uses Quest Diagnostics. Lab work is required before the first appointment.

Does Henry Meds take insurance?

No. Henry says you don't need insurance and it doesn't deal with insurance claims.

Is Kyzatrex available from Henry Meds in California?

No. Henry states the Kyzatrex oral TRT option is not available in California.

Henry Meds alternatives

See the full ranking

Ready to try Henry Meds?

Rated 7.8/10 and #3 of the 7 clinics we rank. Facts verified Sep 2026.

Visit Henry Meds

Henry Meds

#37.8/10

Visit Henry Meds